My Autobiography
MIDI Music
Benjamin Toonkel
My CDs
Flint Print Co.
Piano Collection

Number of Tracks: 17
Length: 60 Minutes
Date Recorded: February 4, 1999

Piano Collection is the first CD I produced with my CD recorder. It contains 17 songs, totaling approximately 60 minutes. I recorded some of the songs I had known how to play for quite some time as well as some ones I had learned quite recently.

Track List
Any hyperlinked song titles in the track list can be sampled. The samples are in MP3 music format. For playing MP3s, Winamp is a good player for Windows users, and the Quicktime Player by Apple is a good program for Macintosh computers.

  1. My Heart Will Go On (Titanic), 4:46
  2. The Maple Leaf Rag, 3:01
  3. The Entertainer, 3:26
  4. Phantom of the Opera - Music of the Night, 3:01
  5. Phantom of the Opera - All I Ask of You, 2:31
  6. Candle in the Wind, 2:32
  7. Johnny B. Goode, 3:26
  8. Classical Piece #1, 3:59
  9. Classical Piece #2, 1:13
  10. Original Made-up Song, 3:40
  11. Somewhere Out There, 2:33
  12. Six String Orchestra, 5:20
  13. When the Saints Go Marching In, 2:23
  14. O Sousana, 1:37
  15. Laurie, 3:00
  16. Classical Piece #3, 4:02
  17. A Tribute to Jerry Lee Lewis, 2:01


I will distribute copies of this CD to anybody who would like them. The cost per CD is $5.00 (plus $1.00 shipping if shipping is required.) Payment must be received in advance. If you'd like to arrange an order, drop me an E-mail at: dmillion@aol.com!

Click to return to CD index.
Click to return to the homepage.